Youth Marketing Malaysia

Youth Marketing Platform and Agency In Malaysia

YouthsToday for Business is the leading and pioneer youth marketing platform in Malaysia. Brands can directly target 500,000 Malaysian youth (18-25 years old)through thousands of youth programs that is empowered by young people. Brands can also have easy access to over 100 universities and colleges in Malaysia. Dive into the world of young generations at

We believe Youth Marketing is all about Youth Empowerment. You want the students to care for your brand, therefore start by caring FOR them.

Brands can tap onto the intangible value of the relationship by helping youth to develop. In this way, you will earn their loyalty through your youth marketing and advertising campaigns. The key to a young adult is the ability to listen to what they want. Make sure to read this article for more information.

Among the marketing and advertising opportunities available on for brands to empower students are with:

  1. Student Events and Roadshows
  2. Student Leadership Conferences
  3. Student Gatherings
  4. Youth Development Programs
  5. Help sharpen student’s skill sets
  6. Student Clubs and Communities Programs
  7. Challenges and Competitions
  8. Innovative approaches and youth empowerment programs
  9. Talk shows and mentorship opportunities
  10. Career and award recognistions

All the above content and details can be accessed through HERE

Sign up an account with and you can access to all Malaysian Youth Community database. Including access to all these universities:

youth marketing
Winning strategies to youth marketing!


  1. Universiti Malaya (UM) Kuala Lumpur
  2. Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM) Penang
  3. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM) Selangor
  4. Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM) Selangor
  5. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM)
  6. Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Selangor
  7. Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM) Selangor
  8. Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM) Kedah
  9. Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS)
  10. Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS)
  11. Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI) Perak
  12. Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM)
  13. Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT) Terengganu
  14. Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM) Johor
  15. Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM) Melaka
  16. Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP) Pahang
  17. Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP) Perlis
  18. Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA)
  19. Multimedia University (MMU), Cyberjaya, Melaka
    (Three campuses: Cyberjaya campus, Melaka campus and Johor campus)
  20. Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) Putrajaya / Pahang
    (Two campuses: Kajang campus and Bandar Muadzam Shah branch campus)
  21. Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UniRAZAK) Selangor
  22. Universiti Teknologi Petronas (UTP) Selangor
  23. International Medical University (IMU) Kuala Lumpur
    (KL campus and Clinical school in Seremban)
  24. Universiti Selangor (UNISEL) Selangor
    (Two campuses: Shah Alam campus and Bestari Jaya campus)
  25. Open University Malaysia (OUM) Kuala Lumpur
  26. Malaysia University of Science & Technology (MUST) Selangor
  27. AIMST University Kedah
  28. Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR) Selangor / Perak
    (Two campuses: Bandar Sungai Long campus in Kajang, Selangor; and Perak campus)
  29. Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL)
    11 campuses located in Kuala Lumpur and around the country
  30. Wawasan Open University Penang
  31. Albukhary International University Kedah
  32. Al-Madinah International University (MEDIU) Selangor
  33. International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance (INCEIF) Kuala Lumpur
  34. Limkokwing University of Creative Technology Putrajaya
  35. Management and Science University (MSU) Selangor
  36. Asia e University (AeU) Kuala Lumpur
  37. UCSI University Kuala Lumpur
    (Three campuses: Kuala Lumpur campus, Terengganu campus and Sarawak campus)
  38. Quest International University Perak Perak
  39. INTI International University (IIU) Negeri Sembilan
  40. Taylor’s University Selangor
  41. Sunway University Selangor
  42. Manipal International University Negeri Sembilan
  43. Perdana University Selangor
  44. HELP University Kuala Lumpur
  45. UNITAR International University Selangor
  46. Raffles University Iskandar (RUI) Johor
  47. Malaysia Institute of Supply Chain Innovation (MISI) Selangor
  48. Nilai University Negeri Sembilan
  49. SEGi University Selangor
  50. Asia Pacific University of Technology and Innovation (APU) Kuala Lumpur
  51. Binary University of Management and Entrepreneurship Selangor
  52. Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur (IUKL) Selangor
  53. Asia Metropolitan University Selangor
  54. Putra Business School Selangor
  55. Global NXT University Kuala Lumpur
  56. MAHSA University Selangor
  57. International University of Malaya-Wales Kuala Lumpur
  58. University Malaysia of Computer Science and Engineering Putrajaya
  59. Universiti Islam Malaysia, Cyberjaya Selangor
  60. DRB-HICOM University of Automotive Malaysia Pahang
  61. Asia School of Business
  62. Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK) Kelantan
  63. Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia, (UPNM)
  64. International University College of Technology Twintech (IUCTT)
  65. North Borneo University College, Sabah (formerly known as International University College of Technology Twintech, Sabah campus)
  66. Selangor International Islamic University College (SIUC) Selangor
  67. Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences (CUCMS) Selangor
  68. INSANIAH University College Kedah
  69. (Two campuses: Alor Setar and Baling, Kedah)
  70. Kuala Lumpur Metropolitan University College (KLMUC) Kuala Lumpur
  71. TATI University College Terengganu
  72. Berjaya University College of Hospitality Kuala Lumpur
  73. Masterskill University College of Health Sciences Johor
  74. International University College of Arts and Science Selangor
  75. Melaka Islamic University College Melaka
  76. City University College of Science and Technology Selangor
  77. Linton University College Negeri Sembilan
  78. KDU University College Selangor
  79. Shahputra University College Pahang
  80. KPJ Healthcare University College Negeri Sembilan
  81. Lincoln University College Selangor
  82. Southern University College Johor
  83. Bestari University College Terengganu
  84. Sultan Azlan Shan Islamic University College Perak
  85. Vinayaka Mission International University College Penang
  86. University College of Technology Sarawak Sarawak
  87. Tunku Abdul Rahman University College Kuala Lumpur
    (Four campuses: KL, Penang, Johor, Perak)
  88. Islamic University College of Science & Technology Kelantan
  89. Geomatika University College Kuala Lumpur
  90. Islamic Unversity College of Perlis (KUIPs) Perlis
  91. University College Sabah Foundation (UCSF) Sabah
  92. Kolej Universiti Agrosains Malaysia Melaka
  93. Kolej Universiti Islam Pahang Sultan Ahmad Shah Pahang
  94. Kolej Universiti Poly-Tech MARA Kuala Lumpur
  95. KDU University College Penang
  96. First City University College
  97. Monash University Malaysia Selangor
  98. Curtin University, Sarawak Malaysia Sarawak
  99. The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus
    (Two campuses: Selangor and KL)
  100. Swinburne University of Technology, Sarawak Campus Sarawak
  101. Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia
  102. University of Southampton Malaysia Campus
  103. Heriot-Watt University Malaysia
  104. University of Reading Malaysia Johor
  105. Xiamen University Malaysia Campus


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *